Truckvan

PRINT - +

FONT SIZE

INTERNATIONAL PRESENCE

TRUCKVAN is always on the move, innovating and investing in mobile solutions for a variety of needs beyond our borders. This space is dedicated to our International Representatives, who, like us, believe that limits exist only to be overcome.

COSTA RICA 

Ice Eletronics International S.A
Ice Eletronics is an integrator of technological solutions with more than 10 years of non-market experience, for innovation, training and learning.

Name:  Israel Camacho Espinoza
Telephone: +(506) 83869654
E-mail: icamacho@iceelectronics.com

Name:  Susana Madriz Martinez
Telephone: +(506) 87051917
E-mail: susana.madriz@iceelectronics.com

Address: San Jose, Costa Rica, Mata Redonda , Sabana Sur, Calle 64, entre Avenida 9 y 9A, frente a Cafetería Asís.
http://www.iceelectronics.com/

PERU

Toscanos S.A.C.
Toscanos is a heavy cargo logistics operator, its vision is to be recognized as the best transport operator in Peru.

Name: Marco Antonio Toscano Tello
Telephone: +51 996316062
E-mail: marco.toscano@toscanosac.com

Name: Gerardo Gabriel Toscano Tello
Telephone: +51 996377918
E-mail: gerardo.toscano@toscanosac.com

Address: Av. Elmer Faucett Cuadra 30 “E”504 Callao. Centro Aéreo Comercial, Frente al Aeropuerto Jorge Chavez.
http://toscanosac.com/

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

Gestión Energética e Industrial C. por A. (Geisa)
Geisa is a company that operates in the area of education, health and services, providing highly technological solutions for its users.

Name: Andres julio Portes
Telephone: 1+809-350-9197
E-mail: aportes@geisa.com.do

Name: Carlos Andres Portes
Telephone: 1+809-841-7093
E-mail: cportes@geisa.com.do

Name: Juan De Jesus Peralta Quezada
Telephone: 1+829-730-0700
E-mail: jperalta@geisa.com.do

Address: Avenida Independencia Kilometro 10 ½, plaza Jose Contreras, local 212, Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana.
https://www.facebook.com/GEISA-SRL-632024516978331/

NIGÉRIA

Valentino Resources Limited

Name: Tadas Okonkwo
Telephone: 234 (0) 803718919, 234 (0) 8188424477
E-mail: o.atadas@gmail.com

Adress: Suíte A6, 35 Tafawa Ballewa Street, Jos, Plateau State, Nigéria.

If your company or you, identify with our values and products and want to work with us in the overseas market, contact us!
jose.augusto@truckvan.com.br
yumi.kamozaki@truckvan.com.br
+55(11) 2635-1133

2016 © Truckvan

123eSite